Patient Reviews

Reviews for Whittier, CA MD Dr. Nasir Mohammedi

Patient Feedback

Bloom Medical Group has seen thousands of patients over the years across Whittier in Southern California and beyond. Led by board-certified physician and aesthetic specialist Dr. Nasir Mohammedi, our team has helped many women and men over the years realize their aesthetic goals. We're thrilled to be a part of your journey and help you discover a brighter, more beautiful you.

Filter71 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

Dr. Nasir Mohammedi was fantastic! I had the matrix procedure and microdermabrasion done. I have seen a dramatic improvement on my skin. I’m am going to continue with other treatments. He is very knowledgeable, explained the process and was very understanding with my concerns. The staff is friendly and always available to answers questions. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2021

Dr. Nasir Mohammedi was fantastic! I had the matrix procedure and microdermabrasion done. I have seen a dramatic improvement on my skin. I’m am going to continue with other treatments. He is very knowledgeable, explained the process and was very understanding with my concerns. The staff is friendly and always available to answers questions. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2021

A great experience from the very beginning! Everyone in the office makes you feel welcome. Dr. Mohammedi takes the time to throughly answer any questions you may have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2021

Dr. Mohammedi and all the staff is amazing! Always so helpful and Dr. Mohammedi is the best always answers all my questions and is always available. I recommend all my family and friends to come and see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Mohammedi is AMAZING! I have a deep fear of needles and was dreading the shots, my procedure was practically painless. Dr. M has the magic touch, he also has a wonderful personality! I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I had a procedure done on my face and was absolutely pleased with the experience (and results). Dr. M. is very knowledgeable and cares about his patients. I would go again for future skin procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2020

Sensational results. I never considered cosmetic enhancements in the past. However, time changes things. I was referred to this clinic by a trusted friend so my comfort level was there. It was only reinforced by the technical staff and discussing an individualized plan with the MD. There are doctors who have experience and there are a select few with mastery in their craft. Dr. Mohammedi is one of them. He listened to my desires, was transparent about the advantages of certain procedures and discouraged one of my requests that had the potential for an unappealing outcome. Bloom Medical's equipment they have invested in consists of technology I have never seen. I can conclude they are results oriented, not profit motivated. Though their process is precise and streamlined, it is not purely transactional. If it were, I would buy a Groupon. Allot at least an hour for your visit if it is important to you. The one downside is that I have to reregister lockscreen biometrics on my phone. I am beyond satisfied and I know you will be too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2020

I’ve seen Dr. Mohammedi for a while now for microderm abrasions, dark spot removal, etc. He listened to the areas I wanted to address, monitored the progress, and explained the options without ever pressuring me. He has improved the overall appearance and health of my skin. The procedures were painless and there was good follow-up when needed. There can be a wait but the staff is friendly and courteous and you are never rushed in your appointment. [*I almost posted this review on the wrong Bloom medical practice. Apparently, there are several in the area with the same Bloom name. The one I went to is the original one in Whittier.) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 10, 2020

I went in for a consultation with Dr. Mohammedi because the brown spots on my face as I age were bothering me. He recommended a laser procedure and performed the procedure the next wk. There was virtually no discomfort and my face was spotless after 8 days. I was impressed and so happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 09, 2020

Happy with Results, I went in for a consultation with Dr. Mohammedi because the brown spots on my face as I age were bothering me. He recommended a laser procedure and performed the procedure the next wk. There was virtually no discomfort and my face was spotless after 8 days. I was impressed and so happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2020

HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Iv'e been to him for 3 or 4 procedures (mole/skin tag removal) and every time (after healing) my face cleared nicely. He has won awards in this field and I can see why. 5-stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2020

Best service I’ve had. The Dr was very informative in regards to the procedure. I had the IPL treatment for my acne. My acne has improved so much. I used to be scared of not wearing makeup and now I am makeup free. I’m still getting treatment done. I was scared of other treatments but the provider and staff make you feel safe. I know get Botox and I’m working on getting my scars removed. Thanks to Bloom Medical Group. Not only have I gone pain free but they help me gain my confidence back. Truly am blessed to have found this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2020

Sensational results. I never considered cosmetic enhancements in the past. However, time changes things. I was referred to this clinic by a trusted friend so my comfort level was there. It was only reinforced by the technical staff and discussing an individualized plan with the MD. There are doctors who have experience and there are a select few with mastery in their craft. Dr. Mohammedi is one of them. He listened to my desires, was transparent about the advantages of certain procedures and discouraged one of my requests that had the potential for an unappealing outcome. Bloom Medical's equipment they have invested in consists of technology I have never seen. I can conclude they are results oriented, not profit motivated. Though their process is precise and streamlined, it is not purely transactional. If it were, I would buy a Groupon. Allot at least an hour for your visit if it is important to you. The one downside is that I have to reregister lockscreen biometrics on my phone. I am beyond satisfied and I know you will be too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2020

"He was very informative . Explain everything that he would be doing. I felt very comfortable . He really listen to my concerns and gave me the best solution for my issues. I highly recommend DR. Mohammedi to friends and family." More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2020

I had a procedure done on my face and was absolutely pleased with the experience (and results). Dr. M. is very knowledgeable and cares about his patients. I would go again for future skin procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2020

Dr. Mohammedi is AMAZING! I have a deep fear of needles and was dreading the shots, my procedure was practically painless. Dr. M has the magic touch, he also has a wonderful personality! I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 25, 2020

It was amazingly painless, Dr. M was through and explaining the procedures. I was terrified of the botox injections from prior experinces. I can honetly say, this that I am shocked at how painless the procedure was. will definetly recommend him to all my friends. Thank you Dr. M More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2020

Sensational results. I never considered cosmetic enhancements in the past. However, time changes things. I was referred to this clinic by a trusted friend so my comfort level was there. It was only reinforced by the technical staff and discussing an individualized plan with the MD. There are doctors who have experience and there are a select few with mastery in their craft. Dr. Mohammedi is one of them. He listened to my desires, was transparent about the advantages of certain procedures and discouraged one of my requests that had the potential for an unappealing outcome. Bloom Medical's equipment they have invested in consists of technology I have never seen. I can conclude they are results oriented, not profit motivated. Though their process is precise and streamlined, it is not purely transactional. If it were, I would buy a Groupon. Allot at least an hour for your visit if it is important to you. The one downside is that I have to reregister lockscreen biometrics on my phone. I am beyond satisfied and I know you will be too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 15, 2020

Dr. Mohammedi and his staff are the best. I have had several filler procedures with him and have been extremely happy with the results. He will never suggest more than you need. I would never consider going anywhere else for something so important. His follow up and quality of care cannot be compared. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 14, 2020

Highly Recommend!, Dr. Mohammedi and his staff are the best. I have had several filler procedures with him and have been extremely happy with the results. He will never suggest more than you need. I would never consider going anywhere else for something so important. His follow up and quality of care cannot be compared. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2020

Sensational results. I never considered cosmetic enhancements in the past. However, time changes things. I was referred to this clinic by a trusted friend so my comfort level was there. It was only reinforced by the technical staff and discussing an individualized plan with the MD. There are doctors who have experience and there are a select few with mastery in their craft. Dr. Mohammedi is one of them. He listened to my desires, was transparent about the advantages of certain procedures and discouraged one of my requests that had the potential for an unappealing outcome. Bloom Medical's equipment they have invested in consists of technology I have never seen. I can conclude they are results oriented, not profit motivated. Though their process is precise and streamlined, it is not purely transactional. If it were, I would buy a Groupon. Allot at least an hour for your visit if it is important to you. The one downside is that I have to reregister lockscreen biometrics on my phone. I am beyond satisfied and I know you will be too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Sensational results. I never considered cosmetic enhancements in the past. However, time changes things. I was referred to this clinic by a trusted friend so my comfort level was there. It was only reinforced by the technical staff and discussing an individualized plan with the MD. There are doctors who have experience and there are a select few with mastery in their craft. Dr. Mohammedi is one of them. He listened to my desires, was transparent about the advantages of certain procedures and discouraged one of my requests that had the potential for an unappealing outcome. Bloom Medical's equipment they have invested in consists of technology I have never seen. I can conclude they are results oriented, not profit motivated. Though their process is precise and streamlined, it is not purely transactional. If it were, I would buy a Groupon. Allot at least an hour for your visit if it is important to you. The one downside is that I have to reregister lockscreen biometrics on my phone. I am beyond satisfied and I know you will be too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Best service I’ve had. The Dr was very informative in regards to the procedure. I had the IPL treatment for my acne. My acne has improved so much. I used to be scared of not wearing makeup and now I am makeup free. I’m still getting treatment done. I was scared of other treatments but the provider and staff make you feel safe. I know get Botox and I’m working on getting my scars removed. Thanks to Bloom Medical Group. Not only have I gone pain free but they help me gain my confidence back. Truly am blessed to have found this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Sensational results. I never considered cosmetic enhancements in the past. However, time changes things. I was referred to this clinic by a trusted friend so my comfort level was there. It was only reinforced by the technical staff and discussing an individualized plan with the MD. There are doctors who have experience and there are a select few with mastery in their craft. Dr. Mohammedi is one of them. He listened to my desires, was transparent about the advantages of certain procedures and discouraged one of my requests that had the potential for an unappealing outcome. Bloom Medical's equipment they have invested in consists of technology I have never seen. I can conclude they are results oriented, not profit motivated. Though their process is precise and streamlined, it is not purely transactional. If it were, I would buy a Groupon. Allot at least an hour for your visit if it is important to you. The one downside is that I have to reregister lockscreen biometrics on my phone. I am beyond satisfied and I know you will be too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 18, 2020

Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else, Knowledgeable, profesional, and performs quality work. Takes time to explain procedures and has wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.U.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2020

Started coming to bloom medical group not that long ago. Eveytime I go  I am treated very well. The staff is so nice. The Dr. Is very detailed with his work and explanations. Love the micro derm treatments. My face feels silky smooth. Made an excellent choice by coming to bloom medical group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.U.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 08, 2020

He was very informative . Explain everything that he would be doing. I felt very comfortable . He really listen to my concerns and gave me the best solution for my issues. I highly recommend DR. Mohammedi to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 08, 2020

My monthly visit to Dr. Mohammedi are great! I come out feeling and looking amazing . He makes the experience very pleasant and accommmodating to my schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 07, 2020

Amazing, caring and perfect results!, My monthly visit to Dr. Mohammedi are great! I come out feeling and looking amazing . He makes the experience very pleasant and accommmodating to my schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 30, 2020

Dr. Mohammedi made my decision easier when it came to my procedure. I had consultations with other doctors and Dr. Mohammedi made me feel comfortable and confident. I am absolutely satisfied with the results and plan to be a long-term patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 29, 2020

Absolutely wonderful!!, Dr. Mohammedi made my decision easier when it came to my procedure. I had consultations with other doctors and Dr. Mohammedi made me feel comfortable and confident. I am absolutely satisfied with the results and plan to be a long-term patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 24, 2020

I would say he makes my day. He makes me feel much better about myself and has taken away years from my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 24, 2020

Always informative. My visits are always comfortable and pleased with results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 23, 2020

Dr. Mohammedi took the time to explain all available procedures and advised based on my unique situation. He answered each question thoroughly and made me feel comfortable during the visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 23, 2020

My experience was exceptional, Always informative. My visits are always comfortable and pleased with results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 22, 2020

Helpful and informative!, Dr. Mohammedi took the time to explain all available procedures and advised based on my unique situation. He answered each question thoroughly and made me feel comfortable during the visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 30, 2019

Sensational results. I never considered cosmetic enhancements in the past. However, time changes things. I was referred to this clinic by a trusted friend so my comfort level was there. It was only reinforced by the technical staff and discussing an individualized plan with the MD. There are doctors who have experience and there are a select few with mastery in their craft. Dr. Mohammedi is one of them. He listened to my desires, was transparent about the advantages of certain procedures and discouraged one of my requests that had the potential for an unappealing outcome. Bloom Medical’s equipment they have invested in consists of technology I have never seen. I can conclude they are results oriented, not profit motivated. I have read a couple Yelpers complaining about wait time. Though their process is precise and streamlined, it is not purely transactional. If it were, I would buy a Groupon. Allot at least an hour for your visit if your face is important to you. The one downside is that I have to reregister lockscreen biometrics on my phone. I am beyond satisfied and I know you will be too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 18, 2019

Friendly Place, This place is very friendly, and always welcome you with a smile. The workers always try to help you, and always answer your questions. In addition, Dr. Nasir Mohammedi explains everything about the skin and how will will try to fix it. Overall it is a good experience, and will always love to come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 06, 2019

Excellent service provided with doctor and staff . Explained everything clearly so i understood what was going on . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 06, 2019

great experience there was no problems More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2019

Signs of aging are not a rite of passage that most women look forward to. However, at an attempt to slow things down, I am looked into alternative means such as dysport to slow the aging process down. I am convinced that physicians such as Dr. Mohammedi are angels in disguise to help the process. Thank you for being attentive to my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 16, 2019

Dr. N. Mohammedi is a referral from a family member's experience. I am vert satisfied his listening skills are top notch, clear explanations shows me the medication and expiration date, he listens and his willingness to spend time with his patients may make him late with the next patient but its worth it because I always come back. Not many doctors will spend time and ensure your questions are answered and fully educated, thats why I drive 7 hours to see Dr. Mohammedi because he is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 06, 2019

My experience have been so overwellming and so exciting with all the information the Dr. knows. I have been very happy with my experience and also have been telling my friends on how great the Dr is. I can see a big difference in my neck and face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 02, 2019

friendly staff and great communications skills More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 31, 2019

I have been coming to Bloom Medical Group for about 2 to 3 months and the results I've gotten are amazing! I have always been very self-conscious of my acne. It got to the point that I wouldn't go to school and I would rather stay home were no one could see my giant pimples. I have gone to many dermatologist over the past 3 years and none have given me results like he has! I recommend it 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 31, 2019

Had a great time during my procedure. Everything was explained prior to starting. I knew exactly what is going on, which made me feel comfortable. All the staff was nice and sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 30, 2019

I was very nervous as to what to expect when I went in for my consultation. Dr. Moh answered all of my questions and put me at easy. He is very thorough and takes his time with his patients. He is honest and tells you if you do not need a procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 30, 2019

awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2018

Fantastic professional and courteous staff (a great first impression when calling around for advice)I had a growth that I wanted to be removed, discussed pricing over the phone and scheduled my appointment.  Was seen at the appointed time (amazing by itself) and the procedure and professional followup was amazingly easy, thanks to Dr. Mohammedi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2018

I went to Dr. Mohammedi for Botox and microdermabrasion,  he is a very skilled doctor. This was my first time for botox and I was a  bit nervous but he and his medical assistant made me feel comfortable. He explained everything to me and what he could and couldn’t do to get the results I was looking for. I’m a night grinder and never imagined that I would go in for my crow’s feet and leave with my bruxism corrected. My face has thinned out and my eyes are noticeably less wrinkled. With the microdermabrasion my skin felt smooth and the fine lines and pores smaller. Overall the staff was very helpful and it feels like family when I walk in the door. I didnt feel pressured and now I started their skin care products and see my skin more glowing and youthful . He really knows about skin . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2018

took 10yrs off and still look natural !!!!! - Went to see Dr.Mohammedi not knowing exactly what I needed . I looked tired all the time and wanted to look rested and of course younger. Doctor listened and understood my needs and concerns. He gave me his recommendations , we did filler ,botox and PDO in couple of weeks separation. I love it...very soft hand and im getting so many compliments on how good I look.The best part is nobody knows I got work done on me!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2018

I had a great experience. - My skin felt really rough and i had a lot of blackheads i just was not happy and felt like i needed a change or something to help my face, I came across Dr. Mo on Instagram and decided to give it a shot. I was lucky and got in on one of his party days where they have special offers. His staff was nice and very helpful. Doctor was friendly and funny, he recommended a microdermabrasion and a basic maintenance package witch consist of some biopelle products and sunblock. After my appointment my face felt smooth and looked refreshed. I was very pleased with my treatment and now will be coming monthly to keep maintained. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

This office is great! I went in on one of their specials day: Friday deals.  The lovely girls in the front had smiles that lit up the room. They were friendly and took me to the exam room within minutes of arriving.  Linh and Nasir were amazing. Linh examined my skin and gave me the lowdown of my problem areas.  Nasir came in soon after and first took pictures of my face. Nasir and the whole staffs’ professionalism and easy going attitudes would make me come back time and time again. They recommend products and treatments that you would benefit from without the pressure of buying. Oh, I can’t forget to mention that my face felt like silk after my first microdermabrasion and still does months later. I can’t wait until my next visit to see even more improvements in my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 08, 2017

21 Year Old - I’ve suffered with acne for a very long time. The fight against acne is tiring, stressful, embarrassing, and never ending. I tried everything. Facials, proactive, clean and clear, even antibiotics. Nothing worked… I watched my diet, and my hygiene and that didn’t work. Acne became very stressful. I do pageants. And I was so embarrassed to go on stage because I thought everyone would focus on my acne. I was scared of not wearing makeup because everyone would see my imperfections. I met Dr. Mohammedi at the age of 19. And I have to say that I am blessed to have met him and his staff. At first I was terrified of the treatment and didn’t have much faith in it. But after the first treatment gave me a lot of results. I couldn’t wait to go again. My face has cleared, my stress has cleared, and my confidence has increased. My makeup now looks smooth and amazing and I am no longer afraid to go out without makeup. I would 100% recommen the acne removal treatment and ance scar removal. Thank you so much for the Bloom Medical Staff and Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2017

I had a great experience. - My skin felt really rough and i had a lot of blackheads i just was not happy and felt like i needed a change or something to help my face, I came across Dr. Mo on Instagram and decided to give it a shot. I was lucky and got in on one of his party days where they have special offers. His staff was nice and very helpful. Doctor was friendly and funny, he recommended a microdermabrasion and a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 24, 2017

Up to date, confident, knowledgeable and funny. This a great all in one medical office. My Whole family comes here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 07, 2017

Great physician with a great team! Highly recommended to anyone who needs a caring doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2017

My experience at Bloom Medical Group has been nothing but positive.  I came into Dr. Mohammedi’s office for a mole removal on two occasions.  One mole was removed by surgical extraction and the other mole was removed via laser, which left no scar at all!  I appreciated the fact that Dr. Mohammedi individualized his time with me and never rushed during evaluations and treatments. The staff were very professional and personable from beginning to end.  I would highly recommend Bloom Medical Group to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 20, 2017

I've very happy and satisfied with Dr. Mohammedi and have referred my family to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2017

If you're looking for treating in modern medicine, Dr. Mohammedi is probably among the most knowledgeable. He really listens to you, so it's not scary to bring up your concerns. And he pays attention to how social situations you're in can play a role in your health. He and his staff are very responsive and make themselves easily accessible online, which is convenient when I have an emergency. They truly make their best effort to help their patients. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2017

Dr. Mohammedi is a very good doctor. He spotted a mold on my foot & luckily he removed it otherwise it may become cancer.Tks Dr. Mohammedi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 07, 2016

Dr. Mohammedi and his staff have been wonderful and patient to me and my family members. He truly cares for us and goes above and beyond for his patients. He is passionate about medicine. If you are seeking good care, modern medicine he is the guy. His staff is so friendly and warm. I enjoying seeing my doctor, even if I am sick, because I know we are in good hands. He spends a great deal o time listening and addresses all your concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 21, 2016

Dr. Mohammedi is such a breath of fresh air as we all attempt to plow through the medical 'issues' as put upon us with the current insurances, programs, etc.I travel a good distance for my appointments with Dr. M. Worth every mile I have to drive.In all the doctors that I have had contact with for myself and my significant other, Dr. M is truly the ONLY ONE that has any commonsense, spends adequate time with you. He is the kind of doctor that I want to treat me. Great staff, too Love him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2015

I have been getting microdermabrasions here and I absolutely love it. It has improved my skin dramatically. I also have had 3 sessions of laser hair removal done and now thanks to Dr. Mohammedi I only shave once a month. Love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 22, 2015

I came to Bloom medical group for laser hair removal  for my underarms. Linh, the nurse practitioner, helped me and did an amazing job! She was very helpful and provided me all the information I needed to know. She was also very gentle as I was also nervous when I saw the machine. My underarms need a few more treatments, but I saw results after the first session! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2015

Dr. Mohammedi is the best doctor I’ve ever had! He was my regular healthcare provider and I trusted him so much I decided to go to him for cosmetic stuff too. So far I’ve had a red mole removed from my eye lid and one session on the skin tightening laser. Since the mole was so close to my eye, other places didn’t want to do it. It’s been bothering me my whole life and now thanks to Dr. Mohammedi it’s gone!  If you go to one of their after normal business hours "parties" you can get a discount on the procedures or packages you buy. There’s no hard sell and the doctor is very ethical so he doesn’t recommend something you don’t need. And because he’s also a regular physician you know the procedures there are going to be safe. All the staff there are very professional and the doctor has a great personality. He’s always joking around. He’s more like a friend or family member than just a doctor now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2015

I have been coming to Dr. Mohammedi for 6 years to get lip enhancements omg he has been doing an amazing work on me ... and the lazer treatments are as amazing ... it says that that it last four a year but for me I found it has worked for 18 months to 24 months I love it and his amazing work...I will not ever go anywhere or anyone else but him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2014

I came to Bloom Medical Group for Microderm treatment. This is something I don’t normally do, but I wanted to try it out to see if this actually works to clear up my face. Dr. Mohammedi and Linh were professional and took their time to make me feel comfortable in this whole process. Most importantly it’s pain free and you can feel a huge difference right after the first session! My face felt much clearer right away and this is something that I will be going back to do again. I definitely recommend this place for anyone looking to get any treatment done as they will have a wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 06, 2014

I came in to see what Dr. Mohammedi could do for my adult acne and scarring. I’ve been to many places including high end medi-spas in Beverly Hills and expensive Dermatologist offices in NYC, and I loved the results at Bloom Medical Group! Dr. Mohammedi has the latest laser equipment that non physicians won’t have access to and understands my asian skin. While most doctors are too timid to do anything effective on my face, but still charge me an arm and leg for each ineffective treatment, Dr. Mohammedi knew how far he could push the laser to make sure it was effective. I came for IPL laser treatments and high grade microdermabrasion that most medi-spas don’t have . My acne decreased significantly and my face was glowing afterwards. It is a bit of a trek from LA, but it’s worth it for something you can see results for. He really listens to your concerns and explains everything clearly to all your questions, with a great staff to boot. Highly recommended for at least a consultation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2014

After losing a few pounds I notice my cheeks drooped a little and my laugh lines were really bothering me. I was referred to Dr. Mohammedi  by my sister who is a loyal patient of his. Before coming to his clinic I did my research in a few other places but I wasn’t convinced. When I finally came to Bloom Medical Group I knew this is where I was going to get my fixer uppers! Dr. Mohammedi is extremely patient very kind and he knows his stuff! I am extremely satisfied with the results! I wouldn’t go any where else and most definitely recommend him to my family and friends! HANDS DOWN DR. MOHAMMEDI IS THE BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2008

I live in the LA area but a friend referred me to this place and I’m happy she did. I had a few dark spots on my face that I needed removed and while I was there I even had had a hair removal treatment done as well. I didn’t plan on it but I’m glad I had it done. Great job!!This office has such a warm and welcoming staff, not cold and stale like so many offices. I recommend Bloom to anyone looking to have any cosmetic treatment done. It’s an excellent choice!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.