Patient Reviews

Reviews for Whittier, CA MD Dr. Nasir Mohammedi Aesthetic Services Services

Patient Feedback

Bloom Medical Group has seen thousands of patients over the years across Whittier in Southern California and beyond. Led by board-certified physician and aesthetic specialist Dr. Nasir Mohammedi, our team has helped many women and men over the years realize their aesthetic goals. We're thrilled to be a part of your journey and help you discover a brighter, more beautiful you.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2020

Best service I’ve had. The Dr was very informative in regards to the procedure. I had the IPL treatment for my acne. My acne has improved so much. I used to be scared of not wearing makeup and now I am makeup free. I’m still getting treatment done. I was scared of other treatments but the provider and staff make you feel safe. I know get Botox and I’m working on getting my scars removed. Thanks to Bloom Medical Group. Not only have I gone pain free but they help me gain my confidence back. Truly am blessed to have found this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Best service I’ve had. The Dr was very informative in regards to the procedure. I had the IPL treatment for my acne. My acne has improved so much. I used to be scared of not wearing makeup and now I am makeup free. I’m still getting treatment done. I was scared of other treatments but the provider and staff make you feel safe. I know get Botox and I’m working on getting my scars removed. Thanks to Bloom Medical Group. Not only have I gone pain free but they help me gain my confidence back. Truly am blessed to have found this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 31, 2019

I have been coming to Bloom Medical Group for about 2 to 3 months and the results I've gotten are amazing! I have always been very self-conscious of my acne. It got to the point that I wouldn't go to school and I would rather stay home were no one could see my giant pimples. I have gone to many dermatologist over the past 3 years and none have given me results like he has! I recommend it 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2018

I went to Dr. Mohammedi for Botox and microdermabrasion,  he is a very skilled doctor. This was my first time for botox and I was a  bit nervous but he and his medical assistant made me feel comfortable. He explained everything to me and what he could and couldn’t do to get the results I was looking for. I’m a night grinder and never imagined that I would go in for my crow’s feet and leave with my bruxism corrected. My face has thinned out and my eyes are noticeably less wrinkled. With the microdermabrasion my skin felt smooth and the fine lines and pores smaller. Overall the staff was very helpful and it feels like family when I walk in the door. I didnt feel pressured and now I started their skin care products and see my skin more glowing and youthful . He really knows about skin . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 08, 2017

21 Year Old - I’ve suffered with acne for a very long time. The fight against acne is tiring, stressful, embarrassing, and never ending. I tried everything. Facials, proactive, clean and clear, even antibiotics. Nothing worked… I watched my diet, and my hygiene and that didn’t work. Acne became very stressful. I do pageants. And I was so embarrassed to go on stage because I thought everyone would focus on my acne. I was scared of not wearing makeup because everyone would see my imperfections. I met Dr. Mohammedi at the age of 19. And I have to say that I am blessed to have met him and his staff. At first I was terrified of the treatment and didn’t have much faith in it. But after the first treatment gave me a lot of results. I couldn’t wait to go again. My face has cleared, my stress has cleared, and my confidence has increased. My makeup now looks smooth and amazing and I am no longer afraid to go out without makeup. I would 100% recommen the acne removal treatment and ance scar removal. Thank you so much for the Bloom Medical Staff and Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2015

I have been getting microdermabrasions here and I absolutely love it. It has improved my skin dramatically. I also have had 3 sessions of laser hair removal done and now thanks to Dr. Mohammedi I only shave once a month. Love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 22, 2015

I came to Bloom medical group for laser hair removal  for my underarms. Linh, the nurse practitioner, helped me and did an amazing job! She was very helpful and provided me all the information I needed to know. She was also very gentle as I was also nervous when I saw the machine. My underarms need a few more treatments, but I saw results after the first session! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 06, 2014

I came in to see what Dr. Mohammedi could do for my adult acne and scarring. I’ve been to many places including high end medi-spas in Beverly Hills and expensive Dermatologist offices in NYC, and I loved the results at Bloom Medical Group! Dr. Mohammedi has the latest laser equipment that non physicians won’t have access to and understands my asian skin. While most doctors are too timid to do anything effective on my face, but still charge me an arm and leg for each ineffective treatment, Dr. Mohammedi knew how far he could push the laser to make sure it was effective. I came for IPL laser treatments and high grade microdermabrasion that most medi-spas don’t have . My acne decreased significantly and my face was glowing afterwards. It is a bit of a trek from LA, but it’s worth it for something you can see results for. He really listens to your concerns and explains everything clearly to all your questions, with a great staff to boot. Highly recommended for at least a consultation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2008

I live in the LA area but a friend referred me to this place and I’m happy she did. I had a few dark spots on my face that I needed removed and while I was there I even had had a hair removal treatment done as well. I didn’t plan on it but I’m glad I had it done. Great job!!This office has such a warm and welcoming staff, not cold and stale like so many offices. I recommend Bloom to anyone looking to have any cosmetic treatment done. It’s an excellent choice!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.