Patient Reviews

Reviews for Bloom Medical Group

Patient Feedback

Bloom Medical Group has seen thousands of patients over the years across Whittier in Southern California and beyond. Led by board-certified physician and aesthetic specialist Dr. Nasir Mohammedi, our team has helped many women and men over the years realize their aesthetic goals. We're thrilled to be a part of your journey and help you discover a brighter, more beautiful you.

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 10, 2020

I went in for a consultation with Dr. Mohammedi because the brown spots on my face as I age were bothering me. He recommended a laser procedure and performed the procedure the next wk. There was virtually no discomfort and my face was spotless after 8 days. I was impressed and so happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 15, 2020

Dr. Mohammedi and his staff are the best. I have had several filler procedures with him and have been extremely happy with the results. He will never suggest more than you need. I would never consider going anywhere else for something so important. His follow up and quality of care cannot be compared. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.U.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 08, 2020

He was very informative . Explain everything that he would be doing. I felt very comfortable . He really listen to my concerns and gave me the best solution for my issues. I highly recommend DR. Mohammedi to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 08, 2020

My monthly visit to Dr. Mohammedi are great! I come out feeling and looking amazing . He makes the experience very pleasant and accommmodating to my schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 30, 2020

Dr. Mohammedi made my decision easier when it came to my procedure. I had consultations with other doctors and Dr. Mohammedi made me feel comfortable and confident. I am absolutely satisfied with the results and plan to be a long-term patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 24, 2020

I would say he makes my day. He makes me feel much better about myself and has taken away years from my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 24, 2020

Always informative. My visits are always comfortable and pleased with results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 23, 2020

Dr. Mohammedi took the time to explain all available procedures and advised based on my unique situation. He answered each question thoroughly and made me feel comfortable during the visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 06, 2019

Excellent service provided with doctor and staff . Explained everything clearly so i understood what was going on . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 06, 2019

great experience there was no problems More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2019

Signs of aging are not a rite of passage that most women look forward to. However, at an attempt to slow things down, I am looked into alternative means such as dysport to slow the aging process down. I am convinced that physicians such as Dr. Mohammedi are angels in disguise to help the process. Thank you for being attentive to my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 16, 2019

Dr. N. Mohammedi is a referral from a family member's experience. I am vert satisfied his listening skills are top notch, clear explanations shows me the medication and expiration date, he listens and his willingness to spend time with his patients may make him late with the next patient but its worth it because I always come back. Not many doctors will spend time and ensure your questions are answered and fully educated, thats why I drive 7 hours to see Dr. Mohammedi because he is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 06, 2019

My experience have been so overwellming and so exciting with all the information the Dr. knows. I have been very happy with my experience and also have been telling my friends on how great the Dr is. I can see a big difference in my neck and face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 02, 2019

friendly staff and great communications skills More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 31, 2019

I have been coming to Bloom Medical Group for about 2 to 3 months and the results I've gotten are amazing! I have always been very self-conscious of my acne. It got to the point that I wouldn't go to school and I would rather stay home were no one could see my giant pimples. I have gone to many dermatologist over the past 3 years and none have given me results like he has! I recommend it 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 31, 2019

Had a great time during my procedure. Everything was explained prior to starting. I knew exactly what is going on, which made me feel comfortable. All the staff was nice and sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 30, 2019

I was very nervous as to what to expect when I went in for my consultation. Dr. Moh answered all of my questions and put me at easy. He is very thorough and takes his time with his patients. He is honest and tells you if you do not need a procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 30, 2019

awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 24, 2017

Up to date, confident, knowledgeable and funny. This a great all in one medical office. My Whole family comes here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 07, 2017

Great physician with a great team! Highly recommended to anyone who needs a caring doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 20, 2017

I've very happy and satisfied with Dr. Mohammedi and have referred my family to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2017

If you're looking for treating in modern medicine, Dr. Mohammedi is probably among the most knowledgeable. He really listens to you, so it's not scary to bring up your concerns. And he pays attention to how social situations you're in can play a role in your health. He and his staff are very responsive and make themselves easily accessible online, which is convenient when I have an emergency. They truly make their best effort to help their patients. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2017

Dr. Mohammedi is a very good doctor. He spotted a mold on my foot & luckily he removed it otherwise it may become cancer.Tks Dr. Mohammedi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 07, 2016

Dr. Mohammedi and his staff have been wonderful and patient to me and my family members. He truly cares for us and goes above and beyond for his patients. He is passionate about medicine. If you are seeking good care, modern medicine he is the guy. His staff is so friendly and warm. I enjoying seeing my doctor, even if I am sick, because I know we are in good hands. He spends a great deal o time listening and addresses all your concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 21, 2016

Dr. Mohammedi is such a breath of fresh air as we all attempt to plow through the medical 'issues' as put upon us with the current insurances, programs, etc.I travel a good distance for my appointments with Dr. M. Worth every mile I have to drive.In all the doctors that I have had contact with for myself and my significant other, Dr. M is truly the ONLY ONE that has any commonsense, spends adequate time with you. He is the kind of doctor that I want to treat me. Great staff, too Love him. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.