Patient Reviews

Reviews for Bloom Medical Group

Patient Feedback

Bloom Medical Group has seen thousands of patients over the years across Whittier in Southern California and beyond. Led by board-certified physician and aesthetic specialist Dr. Nasir Mohammedi, our team has helped many women and men over the years realize their aesthetic goals. We're thrilled to be a part of your journey and help you discover a brighter, more beautiful you.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 09, 2020

Happy with Results, I went in for a consultation with Dr. Mohammedi because the brown spots on my face as I age were bothering me. He recommended a laser procedure and performed the procedure the next wk. There was virtually no discomfort and my face was spotless after 8 days. I was impressed and so happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 25, 2020

It was amazingly painless, Dr. M was through and explaining the procedures. I was terrified of the botox injections from prior experinces. I can honetly say, this that I am shocked at how painless the procedure was. will definetly recommend him to all my friends. Thank you Dr. M More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 14, 2020

Highly Recommend!, Dr. Mohammedi and his staff are the best. I have had several filler procedures with him and have been extremely happy with the results. He will never suggest more than you need. I would never consider going anywhere else for something so important. His follow up and quality of care cannot be compared. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 18, 2020

Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else, Knowledgeable, profesional, and performs quality work. Takes time to explain procedures and has wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 07, 2020

Amazing, caring and perfect results!, My monthly visit to Dr. Mohammedi are great! I come out feeling and looking amazing . He makes the experience very pleasant and accommmodating to my schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 29, 2020

Absolutely wonderful!!, Dr. Mohammedi made my decision easier when it came to my procedure. I had consultations with other doctors and Dr. Mohammedi made me feel comfortable and confident. I am absolutely satisfied with the results and plan to be a long-term patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 23, 2020

My experience was exceptional, Always informative. My visits are always comfortable and pleased with results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 22, 2020

Helpful and informative!, Dr. Mohammedi took the time to explain all available procedures and advised based on my unique situation. He answered each question thoroughly and made me feel comfortable during the visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 18, 2019

Friendly Place, This place is very friendly, and always welcome you with a smile. The workers always try to help you, and always answer your questions. In addition, Dr. Nasir Mohammedi explains everything about the skin and how will will try to fix it. Overall it is a good experience, and will always love to come back. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.